The javascript used on this site for creative design effects is not supported by your browser. Please note that this will not affect access to the content on this web site.
Skip Navigation
H H S Department of Health and Human Services
Health Resources and Services Administration
HIV/AIDS Programs

A-Z Index  |  Questions? 

The HAB website will experience a temporary service outage on Saturday, July 2, 2016 for scheduled server maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.
  • Print this
  • Email this

 

Previous SPNS Initiatives

Adherence

Assessing Existing Efforts to Increase Adherence to Medications [1998-2003]

Minority and Underserved Populations

Enhancing Engagement and Retention in Quality HIV Care for Women of Color [2009 - 2014]

Enhancing Linkages to HIV Primary Care and Services in Jail Settings [2007 - 2012]

Electronic Networks of Care [2007 - 2011]

Outreach, Care, and Prevention to Engage HIV Seropositive Young MSM of Color [2004 - 2009]

Targeted Peer Support Model Development for Caribbeans Living with HIV AIDS Demonstration Project  [2003 - 2007]

American Indian/Alaska Native (AI/AN) Initiative [2003 - 2007]

Targeted HIV Outreach and Intervention Model Development and Evaluation for Underserved HIV-Positive Populations Not in Care [2001 - 2006]

Demonstration and Evaluation Models that Advance HIV Service Innovation Along the U.S. - Mexico Border [2001 - 2005]

Prevention with Positives

Prevention with HIV Infected Persons Seen in Primary Care Settings [2003 - 2007]

Service Delivery Models

Hepatitis C Treatment Expansion Initiative [2010 - 2014]

Innovations in Oral Health Care Initiative [2006 - 2011]

Innovative Methods for Integrating Buprenorphine Opioid Abuse Treatment in HIV Primary Care [2004 - 2009]

End-of-Life/Palliative Care and Palliation for Underserved Populations [2000 - 2003]

Part F - SPNS Resources

Part F - SPNS Products and Publications

About SPNS

Products from SPNS Initiatives

TARGET Center Resource Exit Disclaimer

iHiP Exit Disclaimer

SPNS Funding Opportunities
- No current funding opportunities.
SPNS Staff

Adan Cajina
Branch Chief
acajina@hrsa.gov
301-443-3180

Pamela Belton
Public Health Analyst
pbelton@hrsa.gov
301-443-4461

Renetta Boyd
Public Health Analyst
rboyd@hrsa.gov
301-443-4549

Johanna Goderre
Health Scientist
JGoderreJones@hrsa.gov
301-443-7874

John Hannay
Public Health Analyst
jhannay@hrsa.gov
301-443-0678

Chau Nguyen
Public Health Analyst
cnguyen1@hrsa.gov
301-443-5785

Natalie Solomon
Public Health Analyst
nsolomon@hrsa.gov
301-443-7753

Melinda Tinsley
Public Health Analyst
mtinsley1@hrsa.gov
301-443-3496

Jessica Xavier
Health Scientist
jxavier@hrsa.gov
301-443-0833