The javascript used on this site for creative design effects is not supported by your browser. Please note that this will not affect access to the content on this web site.
Skip Navigation
H H S Department of Health and Human Services
Health Resources and Services Administration
HIV/AIDS Programs

A-Z Index  |  Questions?  |  Order Publications

Dental Reimbursement Program Grant Recipients, FY 2011

Dental Reimbursement Program Grant Recipients, FY 2011.

 

University of Kentucky, College of Dentistry

Ted P. Raybould, D.M.D.

A-219 Kentucky Clinic

Lexington, KY 40536

859-323-6513 (voice)

859-323-2036 (fax)

tprayb1@uky.edu (email)

University of Louisville School of Dentistry

Dr. Theresa Mayfield

501 S. Preston Street

Louisville, KY 40292

502-852-5128 (voice)

502-852-7163 (fax)

tgmayf01@louisville.edu (email)

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center School of Dentistry

Dr. Robert E. Barsley

1100 Florida Avenue, Room 2115

New Orleans, LA 70119

504-619-8693 (voice)

504-941-8117 (fax)

rbarsl@lsuhsc.edu (email)

Trustees of Boston University Henry M. Goldman  School of Dental Medicine

Stephen C. DuLong, DMD

100 East Newton Street, G-308

Boston, MA 02118

617-638-5127 (voice)

617-638-5108 (fax)

sdulong@bu.edu (email)

Tufts University

Kanchan Ganda, MD

1 Kneeland St.

Boston, MA 02111

617-636-4055 (voice)

617-636-6834 (fax)

kanchan.ganda@tufts.edu (email)

 

University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry

Mert N. Aksu, DDS, JD, MHSA

2700 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Detroit, MI 48208

313-494-6621 (voice)

313-494-6627 (fax)

aksumn@udmercy.edu (email)

Hennepin Healthcare System, Inc. d/b/a Hennepin County Medical Center

Mary Seieroe

701 Park Avenue, Mail Code P7

Minneapolis, MN 55415

612-873-6275 (voice)

612-904-4234 (fax)

mary.seieroe@hcmed.org (email)

Truman Medical Center, Incorporated, Lakewood

Department of Dentistry

John N. Dane, DDS

7900 Lee's Summit Road

Kansas City, MO 64139

816-404-6893 (voice)

816-404-6903 (fax)

john.dane@tmcmed.org (email)

University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Dentistry

Neeta Mehata

350 West Woodrow Wilson Blvd

Jackson, MS 39516

601-984-6028 (voice)

601-984-6039 (fax)

nmehta@umc.edu (email)

UNC Hospital Dental Clinic

Dr. Janet Southerland

101 Manning Drive CB# 7600

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

919-966-1486 (voice)

919-843-0355 (fax)

southerj@dentistry.unc.edu (email)

 

University of North Carolina School of Dentistry

Douglas C. Solow, DDS, MBA

Office of Clinical Affairs, Brauer Hall

Campus Box #7450

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

919-966-6119 (voice)

919-966-9853 (fax)

douglas_solow@dentistry.unc.edu (email)

Board of Regents of the University of Nebraska Medical Center

Alan Hergenrader

989375 Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, NE 68198

402-559-7962 (voice)

402-559-9607 (fax)

alan.hergenrader@unmc.edu (email)

Center for Dentistry at Hackensack University Medical Center

Michael Beals

30 Prospect Ave

Hackensack, NJ 07601

201-996-5674 (voice)

551-996-0530 (fax)

mbeals18@aol.com (email)

St. Joseph Hospital and Medical Center

Sister Fran Demarest

703 Main Street

Paterson, NJ 07503

973-754-2343 (voice)

973-754-2289 (fax)

demaresf@sjhmc.org (email)

UMDNJ-New Jersey Dental School

Eli Eliav

110 Bergen Street

Newark, NJ 07103

973-972-7210 (voice)

973-972-3164 (fax)

eliavel@umdnj.edu (email)

Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center

Paul E. Gates, DDS

1770 Grand Concourse 2F

Bronx, NY 10457

718-901-8115 (voice)

718-901-8121 (fax)

blhcdental@aol.com (email)

Columbia University College of Dental Medicine

Dr. Ronnie Myers

630 W. 168th St.

New York, NY 10032

212-305-5199 (voice)

212-305-2964 (fax)

rm36@columbia.edu (email)

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Dr. Cyril Meyerowitz

625 Elmwood Ave Box #683

Rochester, NY 14620

585-275-5688 (voice)

585-256-3154 (fax)

cyril_Meyerowitz@urmc.rochester.edu (email)

 

HHC/Queens Hospital Center

Bernard Shakter

82-68 164th Street

Pavilion Suite 214

Jamaica, NY 11432

708-883-4046 (voice)

718-883-6219 (fax)

SHAKTERB@nychhc.org (email)

HHC/Woodhull Medical and Mental Health Center

Peter M. Sherman, DDS

760 Broadway

Brooklyn, NY 11206

718-963-8312 (voice)

718-630-3244 (fax)

Peter.Sherman@Woodhullhc.nychhc.org (email)

 

 

Jamaica Hospital Medical Center

Silvestro Iommazzo, DDS

8900 Van Wyck expressway

Jamaica, NY 11418

718-206-8340 (voice)

718-206-8709 (fax)

siommazz@jhmc.org (email)

 

 

KINGS COUNTY HOSPITAL CENTER

Julius Berger

451 Clarkson Avenue

Brroklyn, NY 11203

718-245-2299 (voice)

718-245-3577 (fax)

julius.berger@nychhc.org (email)

 

 

Long Island Jewish Medical Center

Ronald P. Burakoff, DMD, MPH

270-05 76th Avenue

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

718-470-7111 (voice)

718-347-7118 (fax)

rburakoff@nshs.edu (email)

 

 

Lutheran Medical Center

Neal Demby, DMD, MPH

150 55th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220

718-630-7177 (voice)

718-630-8714 (fax)

nealdemby@gmail.com (email)

 

 

HHC/Metropolitan Hospital Center

Dr. Joseph Morales

1901 First Avenue

New York, NY 10029

212-423-8977 (voice)

212-423-8495 (fax)

joseph.morales@nychhc.org (email)

 

Montefiore Medical Center

Dr. Richard Kraut

3322 Rochambeau

Bronx, NY 10467

718-920-4984 (voice)

718-515-5419 (fax)

rkraut@montefiore.org (email)

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

John L. Pfail

One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1187

New York, NY 10029

212-241-7488 (voice)

212-996-9793 (fax)

john.pfail@mssm.edu (email)

HHC/ North Central Bronx Hospital

Victor Badner, D.M.D., MPH

3424 Kossuth Avenue

Bronx, NY 10467

718-918-3418 (voice)

718-918-6147 (fax)

Victor.Badner@nbhn.net (email)

North Shore University Hospital

Ronald Burakoff, DMD, MPH

270-05 76th Avenue

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

516-562-4525 (voice)

516-562-2470 (fax)

rburakoff@nshs.edu (email)

 

St. Luke's Roosevelt Institute for Health Sciences

Karl Hoffman, DDS

390 West 114th St, 3rd floor

New York, NY 10025

212-523-6050 (voice)

212-523-6023 (fax)

khoffman@chpnet.org (email)


St. Barnabas Hospital

Dr. Dara Rosenberg

4422 Third Avenue

Bronx, NY 10457

718-960-6498 (voice)

718-960-3663 (fax)

dara_rosenberg@stbarnabas-ny.org (email)

The Brooklyn Hospital Center

Harry Dym

121 Dekalb Ave, Box # 187

Brooklyn, NY 11201

718-250-8258 (voice)

718-250-6431 (fax)

hdymdds@yahoo.com (email)

The New York Hospital Medical Center of Queens

Burton S Wasserman, DDS

56-45 Main Street

Flushing, NY 11355

718-670-1062 (voice)

718-670-1220 (fax)

bswasser@nyp.org (email)

Westchester County Health Care Corporation

Nadav Praff, DDS

Elmwood Hall-2nd Floor

Valhalla, NY 10595

914-493-7700 (voice)

914-493-1362 (fax)

praffn@wcmc.com (email)

WYCKOFF HEIGHTS MEDICAL CENTER

BURTON WASSERMAN DDS

374 STOCKHOLM STREET

BROOKLYN, NY 11237

718-963-7174 (voice)

718-963-6744 (fax)

BSWASSER@NYP.ORG (email)

Case Western Reserve University

Dr. Fady Faddoul

10900 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, OH 44106

216-368-3290 (voice)

216-368-3204 (fax)

fff2@case.edu (email)

 

Lane Community College

Sharon Hagan

4000 E. 30th Ave

Eugene, OR 97405

541-463-5616 (voice)

541-463-4151 (fax)

hagans@lanecc.edu (email)

 

Oregon Health & Science University School of Dentistry

M. James Strohschein, DDS

611 SW Campus Drive

Portland, OR 97239

503-926-4548 (voice)

503-294-1398 (fax)

strohsch@ohsu.edu (email)

Lehigh Valley Hospital, Inc

Patricia Atno

17th & Chew Sts. PO Box 7017

Allentown, PA 18105

610-969-4839 (voice)

610-969-3084 (fax)

patricia.atno@lvhn.org (email)

 

Temple University of the Commonwealth System of Higher Education Kornberg School of Dentistry

Laurie MacPhail

3223 North Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19140

215-707-7685 (voice)

215-707-3488 (fax)

lmacphail@dental.temple.edu (email)

 

The University Of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine      

Dr Andres Pinto

The Robert Schattner Center , 2nd Floor, Suite 250

240 S 40th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

215-898-5344 (voice)

215-898-3139 (fax)

apinto@dental.upenn.edu (email)

WellSpan Health, York Hospital Bentzel Dental Center

Maria Sequeira

1001 S. George St

York, PA 17403

717-851-2067 (voice)

717-851-3565 (fax)

msequeira@wellspan.org (email)

 

Baylor College of Dentistry TX A&M University Health Science Center

Leeanna Bartlett

P.O. Box 660677

Dallas, TX 75266

214-828-8452 (voice)

214-874-4554 (fax)

lbartlett@bcd.tamhsc.edu (email)

 

The University of Texas Health Science Center

Dental School, Dept. of Comprehensive Dentistry

Stacey Smith, D.D.S.

MC 7914

San Antonio, TX 78229

210-567-3456 (voice)

210-567-3443 (fax)

smithsr@uthscsa.edu (email)

University of Utah

Kristie Thompson

75 Souh 2000 East

Salt Lake City, UT 84112

801-585-6944 (voice)

Kristie.thompson@osp.utah.edu (email)

University of Washington School of Dentistry

Daniel C.N. Chan

Office of Clinical Services, Box 356365

Seattle, WA 98195

206-221-7962 (voice)

206-616-1612 (fax)

dcnchan@w.washington.edu (email)